The following are links to a variety of resources helpful to economic development:


Northwest Independent School District

Colleges & Universities
University of North Texas
Texas Woman's University
North Central Texas College

City Departments and Information
City of Justin

County & State
Denton County Appraisal District
Texas Comptroller

Northwest Metroport Chamber 
Serving seven Communities: Argyle, Haslet, Justin, Northlake, Roanoke, Trophy Club and Westlake.

NW Metroport regional video featuring all seven communities - Northwest-Metroport.htm 

Economic Development
Texas Workforce Commission
Small Business Administration
Texas Economic Development Council
The Governor's Office of Economic Development and Tourism (EDT)
SCORE(provides expert guidance and assistance to thousands of start-up and existing businesses)
Texas Wide Open for Business
North Texas Council of Governments (NCTC)